Traffic & Safety Committee


The Traffic and Safety Committee meets to address traffic issues in our community, such as traffic control devices, parking concerns, and streetlights. 


  • 10:00 AM CST
  • Third Monday of each month
  • City Hall
    166 Lincolnway
    Valparaiso, IN 46383

 Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. 
Minutes are available upon approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View all

Traffic & Safety Committee

Member Department Phone
Brian McDonald Police Department 219.462.2135
Max Rehlander Engineering Department 219.462.1161
Jack Pupillo City Council 219.200.4074
TBA Public Works 219.462.4612
Chad Dutz Fire Department 219.462.8325
Maggie Clifton Community Engagement 219.462.1161